Schedule of Services

Fr. Stephan

All services are now being held indoors. Saturday and Sunday services will continue to be live streamed.

If you are encouraged and blessed by the livestreams, please support us!
DONATE to St. Nicholas

Upcoming Services / Events

Date Time / Service Read More / Notes
Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Conception of the Theotokos

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

6:00 pm Vigil
Live-Stream Scheduled

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

Holy Forefathers
9:30 am Divine Liturgy
Live-Stream Scheduled

Monday, Dec 12, 2022

7:00 pm Vespers

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022

St. Herman of Alaska

Thursday, Dec 15, 2022

7:00 pm Parish Council Meeting

Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Prophet Daniel and the Three Youths
4:00 pm choir rehearsal for Christmas
+++
6:00 pm Vespers
Live-Stream Scheduled

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022

Sunday before Nativity
9:30 am Divine Liturgy
Live-Stream Scheduled
+++
CHURCH SCHOOL

Monday, Dec 19, 2022

7:00 pm Nativity Prefeast

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022

7:00 pm Nativity Prefeast

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022

7:00 pm Nativity Prefeast

Thursday, Dec 22, 2022

7:00 pm Nativity Prefeast

Friday, Dec 23, 2022

7:00 pm Royal Hours

Saturday, Dec 24, 2022

Nativity Eve
(STRICT FAST)
3:00 pm Festal Vespers
+++
6:00 pm Great Compline and Nativity Matins
Live-Stream Scheduled

Sunday, Dec 25, 2022

Nativity of our Lord
9:30 am Divine Liturgy
Live-Stream Scheduled
+++
Vespers TBA

Monday, Dec 26, 2022

Synaxis of the Theotokos
7:00 pm Vespers

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022

St. Stephen
9:30 am Divine Liturgy
Live-Stream Scheduled
Christmas Songfest

Saturday, Dec 31, 2022

6:00 pm Vigil
Live-Stream Scheduled
Civil New Year’s Eve

Sunday, Jan 1, 2023

The Circumcision of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
9:30 am Divine Liturgy
Live-Stream Scheduled

© 2022 St. Nicholas Orthodox Church. All rights reserved.